IDDI , eCLINICAL and BIOSTATISTICAL SERVICES since 1991

TRIAL DESIGN - RANDOMIZATION - DATA MANAGEMENT - BIOSTATISTICS
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Secondary menu

Slideshow

ADDING VALUE TO CLINICAL DATA

January 7, 2013 - 10:11 -- Dominique

UNRIVALED EXPERIENCE FOR 23 YEARS!
 
IDDI’s clinical data expertise leads to regulatory approval.
 
GET YOUR STUDY RIGHT FIRST TIME WITH RESTRICTED TIMELINES!

Read More

IDDI Free Live Webinar

September 16, 2014 - 13:13 -- Dominique

DATA MONITORING COMMITTEES FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW
Learn on data monitoring committees (DMC) best practices that have emerged over the past 25 years.
 
Monday, December 8, 2014
11am EST - 4pm GMT - 5pm CET
 

 

 

Read More

BIOSTATISTICS METHODOLOGY

December 19, 2012 - 13:29 -- Dominique

BEST IN CLASS BIOSTATISTICS
 
A core competence to analyze simple, complex or adaptive trials - Agile protocol development and optimal trial design.
 
FRONT RUNNERS  - TRENDS SETTERS in clinical research 

Read More

ENABLING TECHNOLOGY

December 5, 2012 - 11:32 -- Julie

INTEGRATED EDC/IWRS: A SINGLE FRONT-END
 
Seamless, intuitive, customizable, time saving and cost-effective
 
FASTER STUDY START UP

Read More

PEOPLE

December 5, 2012 - 10:08 -- idweaver

WE KEEP OUR STAFF HAPPY TO KEEP YOU HAPPY!
 
A multi-cultural team - 70 highly talented professionals 
Scientific depth - Flexible and responsive
Virtually no turnover ensuring continuity

Read More

Adding value to

Adding value to

WELCOME TO IDDI WEBSITE

International Drug Development Institute (IDDI)'s highly skilled people, statistical methodology and integrated EDC/IWRS technology provide the best in class trial design, clinical data collection, data analysis and reporting of your trials. 

Read more

 

Lorem Ispum Dolor